May English Board

I was having a tough time coming up with a theme for the English board this month so I browsed the world of pinterest bulletin boards.  What I ended up with was a take on an Angry Birds poster.  The kids here love Angry Birds so as a way to get them to memorize irregular verbs and some past participles I displayed my take on the Angry Verbs theme.
angry birdsangry birdsAngry Verbs

The kids loved it, so much that they tore the whole poster down by mid month from trying to jump and tap the pause button.  I just hope some of those verbs stuck in their lil bird brains.

Leave a Reply

